make your own website
Position Name Address
President  John Schleer  20 Union Park, #4 
Vice President  Abigail Cohen  15 Union Park, #2 
Vice President  James Alan Fox  15a Upton Street 
Treasurer  Jay Leopold  31 Upton Street, #1 
Secretary  Christine Parker  29 Upton Street, #3 
Board Member  Lenny Alberts  1387 Washington St.#204 
Board Member  Nancy Blaisdell  40 Upton #11
Board Member  Michael Bojanowski 558 Tremont Street
Board Member  Cristina de la Cierva 52 Union Park
Board Member  Patrick Dooling  9 Union Park, #1
Board Member  Sue Ann Fox  15a Upton Street 
Board Member  Jeffrey Gates  Aquitaine Group 
Board Member  Kristen Massimine  82 Waltham Street, #8 
Board Member  Michael Mullins  505 Tremont Street, #309 
Board Member  Barry Rock  597 Tremont Street, #1 
 Email UPNA     FaceBook UPNA     Google plus UPNA     Twitter UPNA

Thank you for visiting our website. Please send your comments and suggestions to
Click if you wish to Subscribe or Unsubscribe
or Edit your Contact info to our Newsletter or notifications
Our mailing address is:
P.O. Box 180750
Boston, MA 0211
Union Park Neighborhood Association in the South End of Boston ©™® 2018 All Rights Reserved